THE WEEK OF UK NEWSPAPERS IS OVER

244422006RS432544062Well the week of access to the BRITISH LIBRARY HISTORICAL NEWSPAPERS IS OVER. Now I am left bereft. Now I am left with rather a lot of cut and pasted articles to sort through. I will begin putting them up on this site and on LYNNE BELL SANDERS . They range from 1812 U.S. – CANADIAN WAR where Patrick McNally was court martialled through to MELINDA MCNALLY’S name in an English Newspaper following the death of Henry. I have collected snippets on all manner of background matters so bear with me and we will see what I have found amongst this mass of British Newspaper materials. Some might not directly appear to relate to Melinda but I shall include them because they are era appropriate and act as a diorama illustrating the world as it was in her time and a telescopic view of the Colony from the ” Mother Land”. 

2 thoughts on “THE WEEK OF UK NEWSPAPERS IS OVER”

Leave a Reply

